Team Secret

Team Secret is an European professional Dota 2 team originally formed by players from Natus Vincere, Fnatic and Alliance post-The International 14 shuffle. The team competed in various tournament med a mixed lineup, but later confirmed the rumours before Star Ladder Star Series Season 10 EU/CIS Division that some of the best Dota 2 players in the world stood as their final roster; Clement "Puppey" Ivanov, Kuro "KuroKy" Salehi Takhasomi, Gustav "s4" Magnusson, Tal "Fly" Aizik and Johan "N0tail" Sundstein.

The team have competed with different top players on the scene such as Artour "Arteezy" Babaev, Ludwig "zai" Wåhlberg, Rasmus "MiSeRy" Filipsen, Johan "pieliedie" Åström and Aliwi "w33" Omar. The organization expanded to other games in 2016 such as sponsoring an all-female Counter-Strike: Global Offensive team which won the female IEM World Championship and the top Korean Steet fighter player Lee Chung “Poongko” Gon. Team Secret now competes in games such as CS:GO, Dota 2, Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft, mobilspel, Vainglory, Street Fighter och Super Smash Bros Melee.

Filter (0)